My Bakit List OST

  • Release date: 2019-11-29
  • Label: Viva Records

“My Bakit List” follows the characters of Louise delos Reyes and Prince Setfan as they go on a trip searching for the answers to the endless questions of “Bakit? (Why?)” in their lives.


Accompanying them is the main theme song, “Sanay Naman Ako,” an original by Jo.e. This up-tempo R&B and alt-pop track is all about coming into terms that the right love will arrive at the right time. The OST also includes the electronic and reggae-inspired “Bedside” by Lochnezz featuring METS which is the perfect companion for any laidback day.


Also featured in the OST is the soulful mellow “Kalawakan” by Joslin, sultry R&B track “All Over Again” by award-winning duo Thyro & Yumi, upbeat pop song “Atin Ang Mundo” by sensational band The Juans, ballad “Dito Lang Ako” by Jeankiley, and another R&B-tinged track from Jo.e. With the variety of songs included in the Official Movie Soundtrack, how the story will unfold is definitely something to look forward to.


The upcoming movie “My Bakit List” is starring Louise delos Reyes, Ivan Padilla, and Prince Stefan and directed by Bona Fajardo. Showing in cinemas nationwide this December 11.